Director
Andrew Harmgardt
​​andrew.harmgardt@tcra.ca

President
Peter DeRosa
peter@tcra.ca

Director
Carolyn McMinn
​​carolyn@tcra.ca

TCRA is a totally volunteer organization.  It’s run by a Board of Directors dedicated to the furtherance of the TCRA Mission and elected for one year terms by the members at the Annual General Meeting.

The current Board members are listed below.  Feel free to contact one or more of them via their email addresses with your TCRA-related questions or concerns. Alternatively, feel free to post or message via our Facebook page, send a message to our general email (info@tcra.ca), or send a letter using the TCRA address on the “Contact Us” page.

Director
Michelle White
​​michelle@tcra.ca

Director
Linda Wilson-Pauwels
linda@tcra.ca

Vice-President
Doug McKirgan
doug@tcra.ca

board of directors

Treasurer and Secretary
Paul Ambrose
paul@tcra.ca

Director
Bob Brunini
​​bob@tcra.ca

Director
Mark Boot
​​mark@tcra.ca

Director
James Albrecht
​​james@tcra.ca

Director
Andrew Morgan
​​andrew.morgan@tcra.ca